Livestream FAQ

1. I've purchased tickets to the live stream.  How do I watch it?
In order to access the livestream you will sign into your account you created when checking out. Once you login to your account on your computer or phone, our site will know if you purchased tickets and you will be able to see the stream! 

The L
ivestream is on November 20th at  5pm PT / 8pm ET.
CLICK HERE TO LOG IN & WATCH

If you bought a ticket to the NA/SA/ASIA/ANZ POST-SHOW Q&A - [7:30 pm PT / 10:30 pm ET] Join HERE

For the EU/ME/AF POST-SHOW Q&A - Saturday November 21 [1 pm ET / 7 pm CET] Join HERE

2. Will this live stream be available for viewing later?
The video will be up as soon as possible after the show ends for 72 hours on the same page as the show! Ticket holders can watch it as many times as they wish during the replay period. 
Replay will be available until 11:59PM Eastern on November 23rd.


3. Can I buy tickets for my friends?

Of course! Once you’ve purchased more than one item with a ticket included, just email tickets@singlemusic.com with your order # and your friend’s email and an account will be set up for them! You can also use the chat button on the bottom right hand corner. 

 

4. Can I watch the live stream on my phone? 

Yes, The player is HTML5, so as long as your phone supports HTML5 video viewing you can definitely use your phone!

What about my TV? 
For TVs - Cast/Airplay are the best options. Some TV or device browsers cannot load video in this format. 

To watch a livestream event, please ensure you have the following:
System Requirements: Windows 7 or higher, Mac OS X 10.6 or higher

Supported desktop browsers:
- Google Chrome 45+
- Mozilla Firefox 49+
- Safari 10+
- Microsoft Edge 15+

Supported mobile browsers:
- Chrome 45+
- Safari 10+ (iOS)

Internet Connection:
- 10mbps download speed is recommended. Check your connection at www.speedtest.net

Not Supported:

- Internet Explorer
- Roku {use casting} (more info: https://www.makeuseof.com/tag/roku-web-browsers/
- Amazon Silk {use casting for fire stick} (more info: http://sn.gl/amazonsilk)
- Playstation 4
- Samsung Smart TV's {use Airplay where available} (more info here: http://sn.gl/samsungtv)

5. I have another question! 
No problem, email livestream support or click the chat box in the bottom right corner!