Due to the current state of affairs around the world, we are seeing increased delays in all domestic and international shipments as well as reduced warehouse staffing due to Covid-19 regulations. Please allow additional time for your order to ship. Items are not guaranteed to arrive before Christmas.

Sweet And Wild Deluxe CD

Sweet And Wild Deluxe CD

Sweet And Wild Deluxe CD

$9.99 was

* Order Jewel's Sweet & Wild Deluxe album. The Sweet & Wild Deluxe album features 11 new tracks including the smash single "Stay Here Forever" PLUS those same 11 tracks performed acoustically as part of the Sweet & Mild collection.


1. No Good In Goodbye

2. I Love You Forever

3. Fading

4. What You Are

5. Bad As It Gets

6. Summer Home In Your Arms

7. Stay Here Forever

8. No More Heartaches

9. One True Thing

10. Ten

11. Satisfied